Name Room Phone Email
Head of Division: Prof. Dr. Giso Hahn P 1127 3644 giso.hahn@uni-konstanz.de
Deputy: Dr. Barbara Terheiden P 1128 2079 barbara.terheiden@uni-konstanz.de
Office: Sabine Stöcks P 1126 2086 sekretariat.photovoltaik@uni-konstanz.de
         
Process Technology Name Room Phone Email
Group leader: Dr. Heiko Plagwitz P 1134 2080 heiko.plagwitz@uni-konstanz.de
  David Bäurle P 753 3735 david.baeurle@uni-konstanz.de
  Benjamin Gapp P 751 3469 benjamin.gapp@uni-konstanz.de
  Walter Franchini P 650 2216 walter.franchini@uni-konstanz.de
  Frank Huster P 1133 3386 frank.huster@uni-konstanz.de
  Raphael Schwenzer P 1124 5253 raphael.schwenzer@uni-konstanz.de
  Udo Wohlert P 754 2074 udo.wohlert@uni-konstanz.de
         
Thin Silicon and Advanced Concepts Name Room Phone Email
Group leader: Dr. Barbara Terheiden P 1128 2079 barbara.terheiden@uni-konstanz.de
  Dr. Yves Patrick Botchak P 752 2082 yves.patrick.botchak@uni-konstanz.de
  Tom Burgard P 1124 3731 tom.burgard@uni-konstanz.de
  Raphael Glatthaar P 653 2132 raphael.glatthaar@uni-konstanz.de
  Hermann Kromer P 651 3728 hermann.kromer@uni-konstanz.de
  Yashwanth Reddy Manda P 652 2081 yashwanth-reddy.manda@uni-konstanz.de
  Dr. Gabriel Micard P 653 2132 gabriel.micard@uni-konstanz.de
  Tobias Okker P 753 2076 tobias.okker@uni-konstanz.de
  Sarah Sanz Alonso P 750 5243 sarah.sanz-alonso@uni-konstanz.de
  Vaidvile Ulbikaite P 750 5243 vaidvile.ulbikaite@uni-konstanz.de
  Daniel Wurmbrand P 651 3728 daniel.wurmbrand@uni-konstanz.de
  Thomas Bantle P 1124 5253 thomas.bantle@uni-konstanz.de
         
Si-Material Name Room Phone Email
Group leader: Annika Zuschlag P 1135 5296 annika.zuschlag@uni-konstanz.de
  Melanie Mehler P 750 5243 melanie.mehler@uni-konstanz
  Nicolas Weinert P1125 3743 nicolas.weinert@uni-konstanz.de
         
Characterization Name Room Phone Email
Group leader: Axel Herguth P 1132 2967 axel.herguth@uni-konstanz.de
  Barbara Rettenmaier P 650 3730 barbara.rettenmaier@uni-konstanz.de
  Jochen Simon P 652 5336 jochen.simon@uni-konstanz.de
  Daniel Skorka P 749 5242 daniel.skorka@uni-konstanz.de
  Leah Kutschera P 652 2081 leah.kutschera@uni-konstanz.de
         
Scientific Services / IT Name  Room Phone Email
Group leader: Fabian Geml P 1129 4995 fabian.geml@uni.konstanz.de
  Ronja Fischer-Süßlin P 652 2081 ronja.fischer-suesslin@uni-konstanz.de
              
Guest Researcher Name Room Phone Email
  Johannes Fichtner P 1137 2086 johannes.fichtner@uni-konstanz.de
  Bernd Raabe P 1137 2086 bernd.raabe@uni-konstanz.de
  Johannes Rinder P 1137 2086 johannes.rinder@uni-konstanz.de
  Sascha Scholz P 1137 2086 sascha.scholz@uni-konstanz.de
  Amir Shirazi P 1137 2086 amir.dastgheib-shirazi@uni-konstanz.de