Name Room Phone Email
Head of Division: Prof. Dr. Giso Hahn P 1127 3644 giso.hahn@uni-konstanz.de
Deputy: Dr. Barbara Terheiden P 1128 2079 barbara.terheiden@uni-konstanz.de
Office: Sabine Stöcks P 1126 2086 sekretariat.photovoltaik@uni-konstanz.de
         
Industrial Solar Cells Name Room Phone Email
Group leader: Josh Engelhardt P 1134 2080 josh.engelhardt@uni-konstanz.de
  Benjamin Gapp P 751 4995 benjamin.gapp@uni-konstanz.de
  Fabian Geml P 751 4995 fabian.geml@uni-konstanz.de
  Frank Huster P 1133 3386 frank.huster@uni-konstanz.de
  Amir Shirazi P 1133 2088 amir.dastgheib-shirazi@uni-konstanz.de
  Johanna Pape P 1124 3731 johanna.pape@uni-konstanz.de
  Tobias Heinz P 1125 3743 tobias.heinz@uni-konstanz.de
         
Thin Silicon and Advanced Concepts Name Room Phone Email
Group leader: Dr. Barbara Terheiden P 1128 2079 barbara.terheiden@uni-konstanz.de
  Raphael Glatthaar P 653 2132 raphael.glatthaar@uni-konstanz.de
  Matthias Heilig P 754 2074 matthias.heilig@uni-konstanz.de
  Helmut Jäger P 1125 3743 helmut.jaeger@uni-konstanz.de
  Hermann Kromer P 651 3728 hermann.kromer@uni-konstanz.de
  Dr. Gabriel Micard P 653 2132 gabriel.micard@uni-konstanz.de
  Matthias Mörtter P 749 5242 matthias.moertter@uni-konstanz.de
  Juliane Mürter P 752 2082 juliane.muerter@uni-konstanz.de
  Johannes Rinder P 653 2132 johannes.rinder@uni-konstanz.de
  Niklas Saß P 750 5243 niklas.sass@uni-konstanz.de
  Jonathan Steffens P 749 5242 jonathan.steffens@uni-konstanz.de
  Vaidvile Ulbikaite P 750 5243 vaidvile.ulbikaite@uni-konstanz.de
  Dr. Frank Wünsch P 1124 3731 frank.wuensch@uni-konstanz.de
  Daniel Wurmbrand P 651 3728 daniel.wurmbrand@uni-konstanz.de
  Emmanuel Agbike P 1124 3731 emmanuel.agbike@uni-konstanz.de
  Vincent Bezold P 1124 3731 vincent.bezold@uni-konstanz.de
  Moritz Fuchsloch P 1125 3743 moritz.fuchsloch@uni-konstanz.de
         
Si-Material Name Room Phone Email
Group leader: Annika Zuschlag P 1135 5296 annika.zuschlag@uni-konstanz.de
  Johannes Fichtner P 651 3728 johannes.fichtner@uni-konstanz.de
  Christian Fischer P 751 4995 christian.fischer@uni-konstanz.de
  Martin Fleck P 752 2082 martin.fleck@uni-konstanz.de
  Frederik Koschnick P 652 2081 frederik.koschnick@uni-konstanz.de
  Andreas Schmid P 752 2082 andreas.schmid@uni-konstanz.de
  Daniel Skorka P 749 5242 daniel.skorka@uni-konstanz.de
  Sina Azadi Benisi P 1125  3743 sina.azadi-benisi@uni-konstanz.de
         
Characterization Name Room Phone Email
Group leader: Axel Herguth P 1132 2967 axel.herguth@uni-konstanz.de
  Alexander Graf P 749 5242 alexander.graf@uni-konstanz.de
  Fabian Kostrzewa P651 3728 fabian.kostrzewa@uni-konstanz.de
  Barbara Rettenmaier P 650 3730 barbara.rettenmaier@uni-konstanz.de
         
Process technology Name Room Phone Email
Group leader: Josh Engelhardt P 1134 2080 josh.engelhardt@uni-konstanz.de
  Yves Patrick Botchak P 752 2082 yves.patrick.botchak@uni-konstanz.de
  Katharina Erdmann P 753 2076 katharina.erdmann@uni-konstanz.de
  Walter Franchini P 650 2216 walter.franchini@uni-konstanz.de
  Daniela Mink P 652 2081 daniela.mink@uni-konstanz.de
  Melanie Mehler P 750 5243 melanie.mehler@uni-konstanz
  Sarah Sanz Alonso P 750 5243 sarah.sanz-alonso@uni-konstanz.de
         
Scientific Services / IT Name  Room Phone Email
Group leader: Dr. Sebastian Joos P 1129 3732 sebastian.joos@uni-konstanz.de
  Lisa Mahlstaedt P 753 2076 lisa.mahlstaedt@uni-konstanz.de
              
Guest Researcher Name Room Phone Email
  Bernhard Herzog P 1137 3757 bernhard.herzog@uni-konstanz.de
  Bernd Raabe P 1137 3757 bernd.raabe@uni-konstanz.de
  Sascha Scholz P 1137 3757 sascha.scholz@uni-konstanz.de